Another Opening, Another Show…


Tonight’s the night!  It’s a small gallery, but a big step for me… It’s my first forum outside my own little world. Up until now I have sold jewelry on my web store, at open houses (I booked and ran) I even sold it right off my self!  But, tonight I am in a retail setting that is totally new to me. I am excited and a little nervous, although I have sold a piece already! How I wish my husband were here to share this with me. He would be so pumped.  As a salesman he understood this world of retail much better than I,  and with his personality and charm, handled it with ease.  This one’s for you dear…

This entry was posted in Jewelry Artist. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

